• Edit

Performance Schedule: Fall 2018 and Spring 2019

 

Date Event Time Directions
       
November 8, Thursday Newbridge 6:30 call  Newbridge Directions
November 15, Thursday Lasell 6:30 call  Lasell Directions
     
November 29, Thursday Brookhaven 6:30 call  Brookhaven Directions
December 4, Tuesday Marsh Dress Rehearsal 7-9:45  see homepage
December 8, Saturday Marsh Concert 6:00 call  see homepage
January 4, Friday National Anthem at Celtics TBD  Garden press entrance

 

 

Date    Event Time Directions
January 6, Sunday Marsh Chapel Service  9.30 AM call  see home page
March 20, Wednesday Fox Hill 7:00 call  Fox Hill Directions
April 4, Thursday Lasell 6:30 call  Lasell Directions
April 10, Wednesday           North Hill 6:30 call  North Hill Directions
April 25, Thursday Brookhaven 6:30 call  Brookhaven Directions
April 30, Tuesday Campion Dress Rehearsal 7-9:45  
May 4,  Saturday Campion Concert 6:30 call  
TBD National Anthem at Red Sox TBD Fenway Gate E

 

 

 

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle