Performance Schedule: Fall 2021 and Spring 2022

 

Date Event Time Directions
October 24, Sunday SNAP 3PM, call TBD  Cary Hall, Lexington
November 10, Wednesday The Commons at Lincloln 7PM, call 6 Commons Directions
November 17, Wednesday Newbridge on the Charles 8PM, call 7 Newbridge Directions
December 2, Thursday Brookhaven 7:30PM, call 6:30 Brookhaven Directions
December 7, Tuesday Marsh Dress Rehearsal 7-9:45  see homepage
December 11, Saturday Marsh Concert 7:30PM, call 6:00   see homepage
January 5, Wednesday  Celtics Anthem Sing 5:30 call  Garden Press Entrance
     .............................  

 

 

Spring 2022

Date    Event Time Directions
       
March 3, Thursday Maplewood (Norumbega) 7PM, 6 call Maplewood Directions
March 24, Thursday Lasell 7:30PM,  6:30 call  Lasell Directions
April 6, Wednesday North Hill 7:30PM. 6:30 call North Hill Directions
April 14, Thursday    Brookhaven 7:30PM, 6:30 call Brookhaven Directions
April 28, Thursday Fox Hill 7:30PM. 6:30 call  Fox Hill Directions
May 3, Tuesday Marsh Dress Rehearsal  7-9:45  
 May 7,  Saturday  Marsh Chapel Concert   7:30PM, 6:00 call  
       

 

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle