• Edit

Performance Schedule: Fall 2016 and Spring 2017

 

Date Event Time Directions
November 3, Thursday Newbridge 6:30 call  Newbridge Directions
November 10, Thursday Lasell 6:30 call  Lasell Directions
November 16,  Wednesday North Hill 6:00 call  North Hill Directions
December 1, Thursday Brookhaven 6:30 call  Brookhaven Directions
December 6, Tuesday Marsh Dress Rehearsal 7-9:45  see homepage
December 10, Saturday Marsh Concert 6:00 call  see homepage
January 6, Friday National Anthem at Celtics 5:40 call  

 

 

Date    Event Time Directions
January 8, Sunday Marsh Chapel Service (live radio) 9:45 call see homepage
March 23, Thursday Fox Hill 7:00 call  Fox Hill Directions
April 6, Thursday Lasell 6:30 call  Lasell Directions
April 12, Wednesday           North Hill 6:30 call  North Hill Directions
April 27, Thursday Brookhaven 6:30 call  Brookhaven Directions
May 9,  Tuesday Marsh Dress Rehearsal 7-9:45  see homepage
May 13, Saturday Marsh Concert 6:00 call  see homepage
April 3, Wednesday National Anthem at Red Sox TBD  

 

 

 

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle